Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Diploma in Financial Accounting - 11th Intake


Diploma in Financial Accounting - 11th Intake
Aquinas University CollegeCall : 0117 313 666

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

,

Sri Lanka vs South Africa in Kandy


Sri Lanka vs South Africa in Kandy 26th - 28th July, 2013
Only LKR 6,000/- Per Person Per Night (Sharin a double or trible)
AmaaraSky Hotel, Kandy
Call: 081 22 39 888

Friday, July 19, 2013

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Friday, July 12, 2013

Make Your Dream A Reality...


Make Your Dream A Reality...
Migrate to Australia & New Zealand with Infinity Migration Service
Contact Now: 0117 39 33 70 / 0112 513 006

Thursday, July 11, 2013

Kandy Esala Perahera Viewing Galleries 2013


Kandy Esala Perahera Viewing Galleries
Aug 11 to Aug 21, 2013
Queens Hotel Corridor & Other Prime Locations
Contact Now...
Sisira: 077 7 860 103 / 072 7 860 103 or Eranda: 075 9 527 265 / 071 9 527 265

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

,

Tourism & Hospitality Marketing


SLIM : Tourism & Hospitality Marketing
30th July 2013, 9.00am to 5.00pm @ Taj Samudra
Call: 0727 296 926 / 0727 774 587

,

Experience The Kandy Perahera in A Grand Way With Mahaweli


Experience The Kandy Perahera in A Grand Way With Mahaweli Tours & Holidays
Special Tour Packages Just starting 2250/- per head
Contact Hotline: 081 3 888 888 / 0777 430 463

Sunday, July 7, 2013

Thursday, July 4, 2013

,

HR Professional of The Year


HR Professional of The Year @ National HR Conference 2013
Akash Hettiarachchi
Cardiff Metropolitan University MBA Student @ ICBT Campus

Wednesday, July 3, 2013

,

Learn From Home : Online Live Classes @ FWZ Online Space


Learn From Home : Online Live Classes Available
Grade 6-11 Science, Maths, ICT & English Literature with Door Step delivered Study materials
FWZ Online Space - Call: 077 99 123 26 / 077 58 133 15

Monday, July 1, 2013

,

Racing Fever - Singapore F1

 
Catch the action at Marina Bay Street Circuit
Racing Fever - Singapore F1 | 20, 21, 22 Sep. 2013
LKR. 73,000/- Onwards
Classictravel Hotline: 0112577527

Trending Posts